Meet Your 2017-18 Board of Directors!

The American Marketing Association Northeast Wisconsin Chapter elected its 2017-18 Board of Directors.

President Carrie Rule – Carrie has been an active member of our chapter, volunteering on the programming committee. She works as the Sales Manager for New North B2B.

President-Elect/Membership Chair Rose Kilsdonk – Rose has been an active volunteer with the membership committee. She is the Manager of Digital Marketing for Fox Valley Technical College.

Treasurer Ryan Kauth – Ryan has served as Chapter Treasurer since our formation as a chapter. He works as a Lecturer of Entrepreneurship at UW-Green Bay and the Interim Director of the Wisconsin Small Business Development Center at UW-Green Bay.

Programming Committee Chair Amanda Sheppard –Amanda is an Interactive Business Strategist at Envano Interactive Business. She has previously served as chair of the Programming Committee.

Secretary/Sponsorship Committee Chair Michelle Tyo-Johnson – A volunteer who helped the AMA Northeast Wisconsin Chapter form, Michelle is the Director of Business Development/Marketing and Producer at NorthCoast Productions & Studio 44.

Communications Chair Becky Murphy – Becky was a member of the Communications Committee for the past two years. She is a Marketing Manager and Employee Engagement Specialist at Romo Durable Graphics in De Pere, Wis.

Members-at-Large Tammy Williams and John Leisner – Tammy has served as members-at-large for the AMA Northeast Wisconsin Chapter for the last year. Tammy is the VP Marketing & Communications at Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region. John is a new member and is Marketing Manager at Miller Electric.

The new board will take its seat on July 1, 2017. Congrats to these volunteers. You play a crucial role in seeing our chapter grow and prosper. And, thanks to all members who voted!